Meet the team

Liz Anderson
Executive Director of Advancement
liz@nwaccfoundation.org

Allyson Eberhart
Associate Director of Advancement
allyson@nwaccfoundation.org

Julie Doner
Business Manager
julie@nwaccfoundation.org

Randi Jensen
Administrative Assistant
randi@nwaccfoundation.org

Rachel Pilgrim
Scholarship Coordinator
rachel@nwaccfoundation.org

Barbara Humphrey
Accounting Clerk
barbara@nwaccfoundation.org

Emily Brummett
Advancement Associate
emily@nwaccfoundation.org